One Desparate Movie Junkie

Because I am so tired from paying a visit to the dead from Manila North Cemetery – one of the biggest cemetery in the country, not to mention, the most crowded one. Soooo, I am so desperate to watch a movie, and I am having a dilemma.

I was asking my sister what to watch. I asked her which actor is good to watch: Ryan Reynolds? Blake Lively? Leonardo? Jude Law? Amanda Seyfried? I don’t wanna watch action because I don’t want to have thrilled emotions. I don’t want sci-fi because I don’t want to process my mind. I am also not up to watching drama, I don’t want to feel sad. I would want rom-com, but too cliche.

So I found myself typing ‘comedy movies’ on google search. Too much for Movie Junkie? 😀

And I end up choosing ‘Wedding Crashers’ starring Owen Wilson, Vince Vaughn and Rachel McAdams. Let’s see if it would satisfy me. :)))

Leave a Reply

